International Satsang & Arts Community
An Experiment in Conscious Living

satsang community house
Open Sky House is an international Satsang and Arts community, an experiment in conscious living that began spontaneously in 2004. Since 2006 the Open Sky House community has lived in a beautiful, picturesque 17th Century mansion on the banks of the Rhine in the center of Europe, between Cologne and Dusseldorf.
It is open to everybody who has come to the point in their lives where they want to know themselves. Not their stories and dramas, but rather their true nature. 'Who am I?' is the focus within the community.
The name Open Sky House is a welcome for everybody. We invite you to visit us. We invite you to become still. We invite you to Be As You Are.

Creativity arises naturally from silence and stillness. The community supports all forms of creative expression. The Open Sky Band provides music for Satsang, Mantra singing, community events and enjoyment. We are developing art, dance and theater. Each Monday we invite different musicians to give a recital. There is an art gallery for painting, sculpture and photography exhibitions. .


»  Weekly Program   »  More Information

     
John David
Satsang
SatTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events

Internationale Satsang- und Kunstgemeinschaft
Ein Experiment bewussten Lebens

Satsang Haus
Das Open Sky House, ist eine internationale Satsang- und Kunstgemeinschaft, ein Experiment bewussten Lebens, dass im Jahr 2004 spontan entstanden ist. Seit 2006 lebt die Open Sky House Community in einem wunderschönen malerischen Anwesen aus dem 17. Jahrhundert direkt am Ufer des Rheins zwischen Köln und Düsseldorf.
Es ist offen für alle, die in ihrem Leben an den Punkt gekommen sind, an dem sie sich selbst kennenlernen möchten. Nicht ihre Geschichten und Dramen, sondern vielmehr ihre wahre Natur. "Wer bin Ich?" ist der Fokus in der Gemeinschaft.
Der Name Open Sky House ist ein Willkommensgruß für jeden. Wir laden dich ein, uns zu besuchen. Wir laden dich ein, still zu sein. Wir laden dich ein: Sei was Du Bist!

Kreativität steigt ganz natürlich aus der Stille auf. Die Gemeinschaft unterstützt alle Formen des kreativen Ausdrucks. Die Open Sky Band spielt Musik im Satsang, auf Community-Veranstaltungen und einfach zum Spaß. Wir machen Kunst, Tanz und Theater. Jeden Montag laden wir verschiedene Musiker ein, ein kleines Konzert zu geben. Es gibt eine Kunstgalerie in der Malerei, Skulptur und Fotografie ausgestellt wird.


»  Wöchentliches Programm  »  Mehr Information

     
John David
Satsang
SatsangTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminarhaus
FlowFineArt
Events